top of page

Brand New! 12 Songs! (Orders placed between Nov 15-19 will not ship until Nov 21) (Please allow up to 7 days total for delivery and processing)

  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. Santa Bring My Baby Back To Me
  3. Silver Bells
  4. Jingle Bell Rock (Angel)
  5. Blue Christmas
  6. Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees
  7. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  8. I’ll Be Home For Christmas

  9. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree (Angel)
10. Pretty Paper
11. Christmas In Dixie
12. O Come All Ye Faithful

Herendeen Christmas CD

SKU: 364215376135191
    bottom of page